In many countries, the quality of life in the large cities is becoming worse. What causes this problem? What measure can be taken to solve it?

These days, public debate has been going on over why life standard in metropoles is not good as supose supposed to be. In this essay I will discuss both problems and solutions for these. The main issue to be discuss is that how bigger is the town, there are more companies and production operating. What I mean with it is that this operations have a high rate of pulition publication emition. Comparing with a small city which normally is situated in rural zones, not only the air quality but also the noise is smaller than capital cities, because the number of companies is reduced. A good action to solve this problem is giving incentives to new companies allocate their operation in small cities, which would equilize equalise the distribution of these. Another matter to take into consideration is that large cities are totally crawded crowd of people, which brings lots of problems, like in car trafic. In average, there are 0,6 cars per person in a capital city, accordingly with an article written by students of a university of the UK. Considering this number, the traffic, in instance, during the comercial time is impraticable. Additionally, with the high demands of employers, which atracts more people then never, the costs to live there is higher then small cities because there are more people looking of a place to rent, for example. The only way to solve this problem is improving the capacity of the public transport and creating a limit percentual to rise the rent prices. In conclusion, I would argue that a life inside a metropole has advantagies but cames with challengies. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for our government to create some programs to improve the life quality inside these cities.