Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at increasing sale. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is often considered that an advertisement plays a major role in enhancing the sales of products. Whereas, some masses believe that individuals will not pay attention to advertising. In my, an inclined the GDP of a nation depends on sales of goods which only can be rosed by advertisement. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, a publication becomes a market strategy although advertising medium helps in spreading awareness among netizens. However, sales of companies highly increase when they showcase item uses on digital mediums. Furthermore, manyfold businesses used to advertise their inventions on social media mainly because it is believed that an enormous number of folks used to explore social sites on a daily basis. Similarly, the popularity of good will increase and causes a rise in monetary. For example, in Delhi, Delhi Public Schools' student ratio plunged last year because of the high fee structure. Therefore, school authorities decided to provide scholarships to all candidates by advertising their offers on digital and offline mediums. Moving further, in the contemporary,era youths are busy with their daily activities which do not let them focus on ads. In other words, ads are becoming more common in society because manyfold companies used to showcase their developed product on tv and in a newspaper which is found to be boring and distracting property. For instance, in India, the maximum number of netizens feel irritated when they see advertisements because they want to complete their work without any distractions. In a nutshell, market shares are completely controlled by ads. Instead, product representation is the most important thing to raise finances in the market. Moreover, a few individuals found it to be an irritating factor when they see ads.