Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

The ideal world has become a desire of so many brilliant visioners over the years. However, it is not an easy job to get everyone on board under the same umbrella due to people having different opinions. In my point of view, a perfect society is a community where there is no crime happening in any form. Therefore, there are two things that society can aim for in pursuit of an ideal civilization which is establishing strong regulations related to misconduct and investing in special forces just for crime prevention. Firstly, the idea of a perfect nation will not become true without any enforcement of the written rules regarding crimes and their punishment that has authority and are highly appreciated by folk. In other words. These written rules must be promoted anywhere and everywhere, all citizens should be aware of these rules. For example, bring the awareness and promotion of it to the schools, offices, public spaces, in national and local televisions, as well as spread the awareness online. Moreover, the crowd must know that the consequence of breaking these laws will take place on spot. Hence, the government must voice one agreement to enforce this law and the folk must abide. Secondly, strengthen the special forces that have a sole assignment which is to prevent the misdemeanor and execute the punishment. Furthermore, this unit will work around the clock, must maintain their objectivity and the most important thing is to blend with the public to help them understand the purpose of the government regulation and especially their operation. For instance, the patrol unit will be seen everywhere in the city, county, and village, whereas the special force post buildings should be located on every corner. Thus, maintaining the national security forces and imposing their activity in action will lead the citizen to live in order. To conclude, crime prevention law and the presence of special forces will create the ideal world where nobody will suffer from criminal acts.