computer education is compulsory at school level. it shouldn't be kids can learn from their daily interaction. do you agree or not

It is generally considered that computer studies must teach in schools. In my opinion, I vehemently agree with this essay statement because students can access to computers both for accomplishing their school work and learn useful things. To commence with the fact that why I favour the computer classes for pupils because they can do their school work online. When they have an access to technical devices then they can complete their assignments with help of this. Also, children can submit their homework online without face-to- face submission. One clear example is the zoom app, many pupils enables to enroll online classes through this social site without attending the Brick and mortar class. The other pivotal fact is that learners become accustomed to technology. They grasp many useful skills from it which further enhances the cognitive skills of children. Sometimes, children use this to watch some sort of entertainment shows in order to relax and re- energize themselves. Additionally, they learn the various study topics in a very east way from online tutors. Thus, electronic gadgets are helpful for the development of school going children. In conclusion, technical devices are play a key role for learning new education skills and complete the school work on time. That is why, students must learn about computers during school times.