Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as, Sahara desert or the Antarcatic What are benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Nowadays many tourists are exploring places where conditions are challenging such as the Sahara desert and the Antarctic. In my opinion, it is good. People especially tourists can explore interesting places like the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. Meanwhile, there can be some disadvantages, those places are dangerous and those trips can cost you your life. As I said, exploring places is great, especially if you are visiting those lands that have difficult conditions. It brings you a new feeling. And the most important thing, you will be brave and ready for other hard situations. Visiting such places, allows you to have a wonderful experience. This kind of trip can help you change the way you think, and improve yourself morally. Those changes will make you happy and your life more interesting. For example, according to scientists at Oxford University people who explore extreme places are happier and braver 51% than those who are not visiting dangerous places. But despite all these facts, spending your time in such perilous places can be unsafe, and this trip can cost you your life. The Sahara desert has a hard climate and in the desert can be dangers from extreme heat, sunburn, hypothermia from cold nights, and sand storms. Tourists who have weak health can die. Antarctica can be a very dangerous place. There can be problems with living and working in Antarctica including hypothermia, snow blindness, altitude sickness, and skiing accidents. For instance, there are 1000 deaths in Antarctica according to the Geographical Nations website. But I think, if you bring a professional guide with you there will not be any accidents. To sum up, of course, there are advantages like having new emotions and the opportunity to see the world. There are also disadvantages such as bad effects on your health. But I can say that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, so I recommend you to visit that kind of place with confidence.