Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions for this?

There is an argumentative notion heating up a debate over the reason why residents keep doing health-harmed actions. This essay is devoted to underlying the culprits, followed by some far-reaching remedies to this grave problem. To begin with, without a shadow of a doubt, there is a major explanation for this negative movement. It is obvious that people can be tempted easily by disorganized activities just to have some blast. To be particular, this kind of action is often one of the practices on a daily basis. For instance, in Vietnam, a survey shows that about 90% of smoking people know that it is a disadvantageous habit, but they are not likely to give up on it due to their lack of willpower. Therefore, it is reasonable for dwellers to continue doing unhealthy activities. In order to address this alarming bottleneck, there are some effectively existing resolutions. Local authorities can provide their citizens with proper attitudes and educate them about activities which help them to make progress in their both mental and physical health. Educating them from an early age can cultivate healthy activities in them or teaching them and practicing healthy activities like waking up early, doing yoga, eating healthy food will help youth to lead a healthy and disease free life can be cited as some outstanding examples. Hence, these are some practical solutions that should be done. To sum up, it is understandable that people do harmful activities as a hobby, however, both individuals and governments have to take action to deal with this tendency.