Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In some countries around the globe are experiencing equal challenges regarding the climate, weather, population and education. In this topic, I am going to discuss about problems to be faced and how they are getting solved by our nation. firstly, As I am an Indian there are three biggest things to stand against. They are skill development for the future workforce, socio-economic inclusion and a healthy and sustainable future. Although these are minor problems there is one major issue which is climate change. this undergoes the biggest problem in coming years. For example, there are many pollutions like water, noise and air pollution and we can notice changes in rain like acid rains which causes very harmful to human lives. Secondly, the future workforce mainly depends on the population increasing in various educational streams and competitions between people. For instance, for engineers there are only limited placements among mankind attending interviews, In a few nations, the weather varies from place to place like cold, freezy and hot based on directions and nearest locations. For illustration, there are Himalayas in the north which gives freeze temperature to northern states. to conclude, these problems can be overcome by taking the safety measures by the government that is to control the pollution, to giving more opportunities to the future generation and organising debates on particular topics like skill development and economic factors. Even though, gaining knowledge is very important there should be practical knowledge by viewing or conducting some seminars on the current situation. some precautions should be taken by our rulers.