In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

When the product emphasize with advertising and businesses nowadays, this leads to a positive impact due to attracting people to buy the product and cost-effective offered. Initially, many people promote their products by implementing the advertisement and, business strategy, this is because attracting the buyers to purchase the goods. That is to say, the product that visualizing contain creative information and design, and also promoting on massive social media. By using the professional designer service and content creator to give a unique product promotion are the good marketing strategy for seller who want to reach the number of customers. For example, involving the professional who expertise in product designing, it will make the products visualizing being better than before like chocolate product that displayed by the creative poster and posted on Instagram massivally. Furthermore, the reason why people prefer emphasizing their product with a new strategy by offering the lowest cost of products, it is beneficial since they can maintain their customers to remain buying the goods. Implementing the discount on products in certain periods, it causes the buyers not move to looking for another store to buy their daily basic needs such as food. For instance, because of the chips product offered in Indomaret (supermarket) has a more discounts rather than other stores, people tend to buy in one place due to finding the store that offering cost-effective prices. To conclude, albeit many people are not common to use advertising and business strategy to promote their product, I believe that by realize both of strategy, this result in increasing the number of purchaser since offering the unique product promoting, and affordable price offering.