buy punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilt of committing murder. therefore life in prison in a better punishment for murders. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

I would argue that there is no difference between a murderer and a country which chooses the death penalty as a punishment, for committing a crime. due to, two factors i undoubtedly agree with keeping them in prison. first, because of the right to living for all humans and then, their families miss the chance of seeing them for a lifetime. initially, it cannot be denied that every single person should be commanded the right of deciding the main and primary part of their life called (living) which means society cannot make its own decision for killing them or not. death is a part of nature and as i said before people are not allowed to make changes to it and then call it(a rule). the united Nations should make these governments stop killing people because of their unethical rule because i take the view that, no one has the right position for taking people's breaths because of their mistakes. the second reason is that every murderer has a family and someone to be concerned about them. so it is true to say that if society makes someone stop living, undoubtedly it would have a significant effect on their family too, so indeed not only the criminal but also the whole family would get hurt in the end anyway.,, consequently too many lives destroy based on one illogical rule. society should think about the effects on their close family such as their mother and father. they know that their child is in prison but at least they have the hope of seeing them in prison once a week so it is not necessary to kill them when there is no danger threat to other people. to sum,up I take the view that, keeping murderers and criminals in jail is much more ethical in contrast to choosing the death penalty, because of the right the living and their families.