The grow of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The modernized era has revolutionized the lifestyle of human beings in the past few decades.owing to this,a section of society opines that the popularity of online shopping among the masses can create a great impact on the market in the town whereas i totally disagree with this notion and related information will be articulated in the upcoming paragraphs. Undeniably, there are multifarious reasons behind why the traditional shops have still important in society in this technological era. The first and foremost reason is that many individuals do shopping as a hobby in the market because they think that it is stressbuster not only this but also it is a social activity as people can spend time with their relatives and friends. Apart from this, another reason is that some are the shopping website which reveals the product in attractive ways but most of the time consumers are not satisfied with online shopping because they send different products from their advertisement products so due to this reason the shop will be not closed due to bad services on the online shopping. Nevertheless, the another reason which cannot be ignored is that many masses who prefer to know about the quality of product and size of the product so they can feel confident after wearing clothes as well as big disadvantage of online shopping is that customers cannot receive perfect size product as they order online as a result,shops will be not closed due to these reasons In conclusion, although online shopping is a time-saving way whereas, Ibelieve that shops also have importance because of its hand to hand services.