Some people believe that in order to improve educational quality, we should encourage students to make comments or even criticism on their teachers, but others think it will lead to the loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that encouraging learners to give feedback or make questions include criticizing their educators due to the pursuit of superior education. Others maintain that this action would be harmful and lead to a lack of esteem and disrupt the authority in the classroom. I support the former idea in view of the possibility of improving the educational situations which worsen recently all over the countries. On the one hand, commenting on teachers would cause a catastrophe in the classroom. Through this activity, some of the adolescents might think that they are superior to educators and that the teachers are not eligible for educating to them. This attitude is because they are immature in terms of sociality. As a result, this excessive thinking might generate an ignorance of teachers and the collapse of classes, including the absence of teachers. In China, for example, one school tried to introduce these actions even though almost all students had problems related to their personalities. Consequently, they misunderstood the purpose of this activity, and there were a lot of cursing words in the classroom. On the other hand, these attitudes would be helpful for changing educational circumstances better. Recently, it is argued that the inferiority of education is because of the teacher’s negligence, including disregard for the curriculum. Yet many guardians are dissatisfied with the provisions of educational facilities, there is no clue to solve this situation because there is no existence which criticizes these educators. In other words, it is needed such a criticism person, and one of the solutions is encouraging students to appeal their thinking during their classes. In fact, thanks to the introduction of these active lessons, many Japanese high schools have been improving in terms of the relationship between teachers and students and their cognitive abilities have been better and better. In conclusion, although these measures might have the risk of generating the collapse of classrooms, it would be better for educational institutions to encourage students to make a comment because it would contribute to the improvement of the atmosphere of classrooms and teachers ’ attitudes.