Young people today mostly learn by reading books or watching movies, rather than real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern generation, it is irrefutable fact that youngsters are addicted to watching different kinds of movies and web series such as drama, crime and thrillers. Some group of people believe that adults are habituated read books and watching movies according to their area of interest instead of enjoying real-life experiences. I will discuss both views in ensuring paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays movies are made with full of emotions and realistic so teenagers watch them and learn from that which kind of difficulties can come in their upcoming days. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of teenagers are inspired to live a healthy life to watch films. Moreover, it is quite risky to do any work for getting real-life experience. The content of the book is colourful and eye-catching so that adults easily understood the value of the situation. On,television there are many scenes which children should not try at home so it is good that children can only observe that rather than doing real-life experiments. On the other hand, it is scientifically proven that things are made with our own hands from that we learn too many things. In addition, it is not sufficient to only watch or observe any situation in the cinema people have to implement those things in their routine life. In conclusion, there are more benefits to seeing films and learning several situations from that and being prepared for the upcoming days. If we try to implement TV shows' ideas in the real life then there is a high chance to we can stuck in big trouble.