The health benefits of physical exercise are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

Nowadays, we all agree and understand the importance of physical activities in our lives. Undoubtedly,it is as important as working for survival. Besides, there are numbers of people who denies to work out regularly due to many reasons which shall be discussed in the essay. Furthermore, we can motivate Individuals to work out and stay fit in many ways. Firstly, one of the major reasons is the lack of time for many of us. Most of us are working hard in our professional lives, which barely gives us time to work out for our physical health. Moreover, individuals have become very lethargic these days because of the nature of their jobs. For instance, jobs these days demand sitting in front of their systems from 9 to 5, which made them very lazy. Despite all the problems mentioned above, one should try to prioritise their physical health. We should try to add an element of fun to the physical exercises. To illustrate, if a person is bored of working out but, if we indulge in cycling, it will encourage us and also add to physical fitness. Couples should also try to work out together which will encourage each other. To conclude, as it is imperative to be successful and earn money for a better standard of living, it is equally essential for all of us to work out regularly for better health.