Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of modern science and technology,in this contemporary era, the majority of individuals say that Films are becoming insignificant due to the latest broadcast work.From my perspective,I completely agree with this statement. This essay will explain my viewpoints in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is important to acknowledge that the multicast service provides us with a divergent variety of programs including entertainment and knowledge across the globe,as active services are capable of delivering us recent fashion,news,discovery, drama series and so on from every corner of the world. This may lead to an increase in the outreach favours such as Netflix, Disney+, VIU and so on around the earth,as these broadcasting solutions, in turn, telecast contrasting types of shows like web series, animations,reality shows,talk shows,documentary, movies and so on.As a repercussion,everyone can enjoy a mix of choices of content at lower prices compared to picture ticket prices at the cinema houses. Moreover, some of those over-the-top media systems are free of charge. Furthermore,there are many tools and features to support users. For example,individuals can easily select to pause, playback, adjust volume and skip their video, while they cannot do those abilities in the cinemas as well as users can select to watch flickers from anywhere via many devices such as smartphones, tablets, TVs and laptops. On the other hand,several people say that watching the pictures in the play house not only gives us the opportunity to watch it on a big screen with a high-definition audio system but also permits various classes of seats to cherish the movie with comfort. Ergo,the main reason to watch them in a picture hall is to make you relax and free your mind from stressed life at work. In addition,the number of screens has increased within a decade and applied new technology in order to enhance the clarity of movies to give a better experience for the fans. For instance, when we watch the flicks in online casting services may often tend to receive various notifications from other apps. This interrupts the flow of watching a film. To conclude, in the present day, people tend to go to the cinema less than in the past because of an extent in the number of online video satellite providers. I strongly agree with this statement as I believe that customers have more choices to select and there are many online contents that can easily be accessed from anywhere at cheaper prices