money doesnt make happiness do you agree or disagree?

happiness can not be persuaded with money. While some individuals claim that cash brings up enjoyment into their life, I would contend that it is not a primary component that contributes to joy and pleasure in one's life. on the one hand, it is claimed that earning more profits and a higher salary can bring a greater level of happiness. to begin, this modern world became materialistic in recent years.it seems likely those who are wealthier would meet their basic needs such as having a huge house, food, and an automobile. also, provide more comfort and enjoyment for themselves and their loved ones. secondly, social media and advertisements are considered famous and powerful people as cheerful person. and this might lead to affect individuals' thoughts to connect wealth with well-being. Nonetheless, on the other hand, it is believed that wealth often brings dissatisfaction. firstly, wealthy people are not able to devote sufficient time to their families and friends and relax after an exhausting day indeed. this might result in more consequences such as feeling madness and also suffering from depression. consequently, they would forget the truly important things in life such as their families, their friends, their love, and their health. in conclusion, while it might be correct that money provides an opportunity to obtain a luxurious and high-quality life, I would support that argue that happiness comes when individuals feel satisfied with what they have.