In modern times, people are more under stress more than ever. This has a negative impact on their well-being. State some of the causes and suggest possible solutions.

Nowadays, people are suffered from more stress than they used to. Having a stable job is not only a standard for each, but also how others appreciate you, hence it is one of the biggest problems for many humans. Nevertheless, improving work skills can help them come over this challenge. On the one hand, high competition is one of main causes for this issue. First, if they want a good position in a company, there are a lot of people who have the same desire, therefore a plenty of people apply for this. Second, some appliers will not choose this work due to high competition, while they are suitable with it. For example, there is numerous research show that people who want to apply a job in a good company such as Google, Facebook or Apple, this position may has around 10 other competitors. Moreover, applicants need to spend too much time on preparing interview, which can cause them exhausted. However, there are some useful solutions to deal with this pressure like advancing knowledge, job skills. Because, it helps interviewees have essential preparation, and do not shock with company's tests. Furthermore, training also help them have a good performance in their career, hence they can have higher salary and potential to have an important position. For instance, if people are a student, they can concentrate on university lectures, and have good marks, which may a plus point in their curriculum vitae. Otherwise, they can participate in class for soft skills, training interview. To sum up, owning a stable career is the dream of many people, as a result it has a large number of competitors. Although, having a comfortable plan, and strategy is a good way to solve this problem.