You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days a lot of rubbish is being produced and state officials could help to reduce the large quantity of rubbish production. Let us illustrate below with examples of how government can take steps to overcome this issue. Firstly, we can observe that this garbage is produced by a lot of means and other properties. Common public clean their houses and a lot of garbage is produced by the population itself. For instance, a family of four people with 3 bhk house have lot of cleaning to do daily and this goes to garbage bins. However, this is not an issue unless the waste is recycled and made better of it. Secondly, there are a lot of factories, companies and public places that have more waste produced. Government officials should look into this and come up with solid planning as it how it can be recycled and what kind of plans can be published to avoid a lot of garbage. For example, public places should have bins differentiated by their properties i.e. plastic in one bin, and wet items in another bin. As a result of, this it would be easy to recycle. However, the government should also come up with a solid plan for bio-degradation which should be applied to large companies. For instance, companies should have their own recycling procedures and rules under the government act. Therefore, garbage production might get in control and get the state in a healthy lifestyle. To conclude, state officials should come up with good plans and policies for each and everyone so, that the large production of garbage gets under control.