In spite of the advantages made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Agriculture is a necessary part of the basic daily needs of people on earth. Over the years, researchers have made studies or research in agriculture to better farming situations. However, despite the gain of agricultural goods, hunger remains a major problem, especially in low-middle-income countries. There are might some reasons why this situation can occur. In terms of starvation, it can happen might because there is too much population and the inequality of humans between villages and cities which can also exacerbate this condition. Apart from that, geographical differences between land also can lead to unequal distribution of agricultural products. For example, the diversity of it can occur between countries with four seasons and two seasons because the products are not all available in a particular region. Therefore, the sharing of farming outcomes between countries is essential to fulfilling residents' daily needs. Several things can be applied to overcome this. Regarding the world’s population, restrictions on the number of births can be suppressed by government programmes, as well as the existence of a transmigration program for a similar distribution of rural and urban areas. Furthermore, exports and imports of farming output must be properly encouraged and facilitated for an even allocation. In conclusion, advances in farming have not been able to eradicate human starvation. One of the reasons could be that farming advances are in line with an increasing number of people from year to year. Others might be due to the unsimilar distribution of agricultural products. However, population restrictions, transmigration, and the promotion of exports and imports could be a solution.