With growing number of populations in cities. Many people are living in small homes that don't have outdoor spaces. Is this is a positive or negative development?

In modern life, because of the increasing population in the center city, people tend to live in some houses with a lack of outdoor spaces. This writer believes that this statement has a negative effect because it can cause health problems and the movement becomes inconvenient. First and foremost, people live in small houses without trees or outdoor spaces, the atmosphere will become suffocating because of many emissions by vehicles and industry companies. In other words, if there are no trees in people's houses, it will not prevent the emissions pervade in their houses. Then, people will breathe all of the bad nutrients in the atmosphere and get some respiratory problems. For example, if people live in small houses located on the route street, they will not enjoy the fresh atmosphere as well as the peaceful space to study or work, so they will have some health problems such as sinusitis and and pulmonary tuberculosis. In addition, if a number of people live in the cities, it will create a phenomenon called overpopulation. People who live in these areas will meet some problems with the movement as well as the convenience of accommodation. Due to the population density is crowded, people will face some difficulty finding accommodation in the centre city, so they must be able to stay in some small houses with a lack of outdoor yards. For instance, the trend of buying an apartment in Ho Chi Minh cities because of the lack of land to build many houses like before. In conclusion, living in small houses will bring many bad effects for health's people. As a result, they should choose the accommodation carefully in order to convenient as well as bring many benefits for themself.