Some people say students of different age groups in schools should be put in the same class. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by a huge number of folk that students of various ages ought to be in just one class and it is not important to divide them into several categories.I personally disagree with this statement for the below reasons Firstly,children of each age should be in the class of same age because of the topic that some of the subjects are harder than the level we are in. For example,a child who just started school can't understand mathematics if there are older students studying near him. Secondly,by selecting several kinds of pupils in class,it will have problematic issues in that place, while they all are learning a similar subject. For instance,some of the children think that they can hurt the younger learners due to the fact that they are stronger and more powerful than them,so they become a bully person at school and this is an unpleasant outcome. Thirdly,most of the time it is very difficult for the teacher to manage everything and attend to control all of the children in the classroom. For example,the principle of the stage,in which there are diverse colleges with different types of ages is not able to teach the whole information to them. To sum up,it is very crucial to arrange school rooms and dedicate them to the specific levels of students to have better organization.