In some countries owning a home than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Write at least 250 words.

Everyone has a dream to buy their own home, but, in this capitalized world, rate of lands are increasing day by day. So, I think that purchasing our own home is better than renting home to stable in a country, otherwise, we have to face so many problems. In this essay, I will suppose that the best solution is to buy a permanent residence to prevent from drawbacks of hiring a settlement. On the one hand, home is the place where we live calmly with our family members, so we need indipendence to do anything in our home. For instance, if we stay at our own home we can hang wall arts, change areas according to our desires and children can play, draw in wall. But, if we choose a temporary home by paying rental fee, we have limitations and we can’t achieve our targets as we have boundaries. Furthermore, a benefit of living at our home is saving capital which we waste for renting homes. Not only that but also it is the safest way to spend our leisure time with family. On the other hand, proverty prizes and leasing payments are rapidly changing with the inflation rate in most of the countries. For example, during Covid-19, housing and rental fee was significantly increased in Australia, as a result of that some residents lost their living places as they could not cover the living cost. Moreover, the insecurity of living in renting residental area, you always put into the danger. It may be harmful for your privacy as well as mentality. If you haven’t continuous income to cover the rental fee, you feel stress and it will disturb to continue your day-to-day lifestyle. To sum up, I can conclude that, choosing your own home has more advantages than disadvantages. Eventually, it will help to make a prosperous life and save money.