living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems,as well as practical problems to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days it is widely recognised that moving to another nation and speaking the local speech of that country may lead to many social issues.In this, essay I will shed the light on both views and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of the first sides of views, many people may travel to different places around the world and live there to have a job but unfortunately they might dont have the ability to speak another language rather than their original language. The main reason given to support this claim is because of the lack of knowledge.To illustrate some of the countries a numerous number of individuals don't have the ability to study and to join a lecture or courses related to learning a foreign language. In other words, when they decide to travel to different countries they will face lots of drawbacks which may affect their dreams. Moreover, a gigantic figures of people have great skills and experiences in many sectors but they could not speak a foreign language. In other words, in this,case the largest international firms can take advantage of those individuals and assist them in a way that helps them to improve their oral skills.For,instance these companies could provide them with different courses which teach them the local language of the country where they living there.In one research paper nearly around 40% of the largest organisations used to pay a salary for each worker to encourage them in learning a foreign language. In conclusion,I disagree that moving to another nation without having the ability to speak a foreign language would cause lots of problems. Organizaitons all around the globe must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating.