Major companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think it has a negative impact on sports. to what extend do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, big companies are using sport events to launch their goods as well as increase their sales through them but few people said it has bad effects on play. With this statement, I totally agree with it because it impacts their future goals and affects their health. To begin with, the promotion of products by major companies throughout sports has a big impact on their future goals. To elaborate, players put their energy and help to fulfil their desire as well as always perform well in their games but on some,paint their focus was out due to promotions of goods because they get goal money for it. For example, in the survey conducted by the sports federation, most players cannot concentrate on their game because of the promotions and because of that they lose their goals. To conclude, the organisations are just using the players to raise their product growth but its affects their game. Secondly, by promoting the products, sometimes players can adopt them on a regular basis which is not good for their well-being and future effect on their health. To explain, for a sports person fitness is more important to perform well in a game and they are doing regular basis exercise to make them fit but some fast food products are not good for their health. For instance, there was a headline in a famous newspaper that said that cold drink affects player health and few football players are impacted by that and they cannot play further. Hence, it is not good to just work to earning money but they also need to be more careful about their strength. Overall, large organisation are just using the players and play events to promote and increase the growth of products through players but it has the worst impact on their play as well as on their health.