In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or diasgree with this statement.

There might be contentious debates regarding the issue of whether in the future people will purchase printed newspapers and books or not. the opponent could disagree with my stand. I strongly believe printed newspapers and books will be valuable continuously. In this regard, I will write this essay to elucidate my opinion. On the one hand, in the future, people will not buy materials produced by paper such as newspapers and books, there are two grounds to underpin this opinion. Firstly reading articles or books online is much more convenient than printed newspapers and books because people can read whenever or wherever if they carry laptop. Moreover, in the future, environment will be much more important than now, so people will try to not use paper as much as possible for protecting trees. Therefore, people might not buy them. As far as the other opinion is concerned, it will still be valuable for people to buy printed newspapers and books, and there are more compelling rationales pertaining to this opinion. the primary reason is that people will still like to read paper materials because of their unique something of them, namely, people like the texture of printed newspapers and materials. Furthermore, many people reckon that papers are read much more easily. this is because people are tired when they read through the screen. Pondering on the aforementioned statement, it is more reasonable to take the latter view as established opinion. In conclusion, in the future, Although diverse online newspapers and books will be bought, printed newspapers and books will be valuable continuously.