Tobacco should be treated as illegal like other drugs. Smoking has not a single positive issue but lots of negative effects and therefore, it should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

It is often considered that eating tobacco is injurious to health like other drugs. Whereas a few individuals believe that smoking has more harmful side effects hence it should be not available in the market. Thus, I completely assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, the illegal medicines expansion should be controlled although the population should be aware of the harmful effects of eating tobacco and smoking weed because these medicaments are carcinogens to the body. However, cigarette production should be stopped because the absence of smoking elements will be beneficial for youths. For example, in Delhi, the legal officers introduce litigation for smoking offenders that they will charge some fee and one-month imprisonment. Moving further, illegal hallucination products should be consolidated from the marketplaces. Similarly, the judiciary should educate individuals and motivate them to maintain their physical fitness. In other words, the maximum number of folks easily get influenced by their surrounding. Therefore, eating tobacco and smoking should not be encouraged by citizens. For instance, in Dubai, the government has taken strong action against defaulters who like to smoke and used to sell among young ones. Moreover, in Dubai, markets are represented as the world's first illegal drug-free market. In a nutshell, the expansion of harmful weeds should be stopped because these items are not good for the well-being of society. Instead, the masses should maintain their physical health and should encourage their friends to stay away from smoking and consuming tobacco.