Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors.Discuss both views and gove your opinion

Personal happiness is determined by various factors in life due to the different needs and purposes individuals achieve. While some people believe that personal satisfaction primarily comes from their economic success, I personally believe that there are other significant factors that make people feel happier for the following reasons. On one hand, it is undeniable that economic factors have a direct effect on people increasing a sense of happiness. In fact, material needs are fully satisfied because wealthy people can afford to purchase whatever they want such as luxurious vehicles and mansions. In addition, only children born into rich families can go to privileged schools to gain a higher quality education, which provides special programs to enhance various skills and talents. As a result, this makes them more excited about their promising future. On the other hand, personal happiness can not merely be achieved by financial advantage. For example, Macaulay Culkin, one of the richest actors in the U.S., is known to have a corruptive life because of his addiction to drugs and alcohol and spent many years in prison for his repetitive crimes. Thus, instead of money, supportive friends and families are what people desire the most and make them feel more secure and cared for. In other words, having someone who offers warm advice and encouragement provides enough strength to overcome various hurdles in life. In conclusion, financial advantage greatly satisfies the material and educational demands of people. However, supportive persons play more essential roles in raising a sense of happiness.