Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

In this contemporary era, architecture has been enhanced. People have the ability to opt for the place that they can accommodate. However, a wide range of individuals assume that residence in a house will suit them, while others prefer to live in an apartment. In this essay, I will elaborate on the pros and cons of living in a house. On the one hand, a house provides a substantial space to put the furniture that we want without considering the size of it. Additionally, we will have our private area and the house comes with a garden. A lot of people can exploit this garden to do a mini-pool. They also can do a barbeque or parties and make a loud noise without disrupting the neighbours. For instance, a new study from California University illustrated that a high proportion of US citizens prefer to buy a separate house. They love to do parties like birthday parties or gender reveal. On the other hand, the house has a major area. Individuals will struggle to clean it. If they bring house -keepers, they will charge a lot of money. For instance, the average of cleaning an apartment in Egypt is less the half that of a villa. Moreover, the maintenance of the house is higher than an apartment. The bills also will be less. Furthermore, if anything is lost in the house, it could take a lot of time to find it. Ultimately, we will be terrified of the stairs if we have kids because they can fall from it. This can cause a lot of injuries. In a nutshell, There will be a debate on this argument. It will depend on the person. If he is able to afford the cost of the house and its services.