With the advancement in technology, the use of computers has increased more than ever before in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

It is certainly true that with the proliferation of high-tech media, artificial intelligence is used in every field whether it is education or something else. Some people opine that if the usage of computers will be escalated in learning centres then the role of mentors will be diminished soon from schools. This essay partially agrees with this statement and I will substantiate both views in the upcoming paragraphs. It is irrefutably true that the acquisition of knowledge is more fun and easier with computers. This is because these electronic gadgets are programmed in such a way that students can learn anything in different ways. For instance,learners can grab information through youtube at school as well as at home. They can do science practicals at the educational centres and then watch this activity online via the internet from any website related to science. Therefore, students can learn anything in their comfort zone. In addition, these advanced gadgets are more reliable than teachers. They do not need any off from the work and always complete their job in the correct manner. On the contrary, human tutors act as temporary parents. The reason is that they assist children beyond the curriculum and develop qualities of what is wrong or right for them. Moreover, a mentor can teach their learners from different perspectives or ways. Since most students do not understand a thing quickly. Therefore, they use another trick for them to make everything understandable. For illustration, a Maths teacher prefers to use numerous ways to solve question so students can understand them. In conclusion, no doubt technology is taking place in every field and school organisation are using these computers for their learners however this technology cannot replace human teachers properly.