Some animal species are now completely extinct. Many people believe that we should prevent this from happening in the future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that several animal generas have been totally lost nowadays and some individuals opine that animals must be protected for the future eras. In my opinion, I completely agree with this given essay's statement in order to prevent species from hunting and promote zoos. Animals are on verge of extinction in these recent times. First of all, the government should ban hunting animals. If regimes are becoming strict about shooting then there will be lesser chances of killing wild species. Also, the hunters should be fined heavily for attacking animals. One clear example is Canada country where there is a punishment for hurting animals. Secondly, zoos play a key role in the protection of animals. The vulnerable species have been kept in zoos where they can get proper care, nutrition and supervision. Additionally, zoos provide food at regular intervals to the animals which further enhances the quality of life. For example, New Zealand has many zoos where the species are treated with love and care. Therefore, the above-mentioned matters are worthwhile for addressing the issue of declining forest creatures. In conclusion, animals are an imperative part of the environment and they must be protected by restricting hunting by humans and establishing new zoos by administration.