In some countries, more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

Recently,there are more and more adults who have already graduated or even have found jobs living with their parents. Personally, I believe that this phenomenon's advantages surpass its disadvantages for two main reasons. To begin with, it is obvious that if people live with their parents for years, they are able to save a large amount of money. Although some people state that it is important to train freshmen to make ends meet for themselves, I argue that living with parents can help them not only to save rent but also to focus on working and earning more. Take, Taipei, for example. Those who were born and lived in Taipei usually live with their parents due to the fact that the rent price in Taipei is extremely high and young adults would rather spend buying things than pay rent. Consequently,saving money is one of the reasons why adults prefer living with their parents. The second advantage of living with parents is on the ground that this can help the relationship between parents and their children. While other say that adults should not rely on their parents and be independent, I state that this is the chance of staying with parents since people are likely to spend time with friends or on cell phones when they were young. For instance, nowadays, many teenagers indulge in a virtual world and do not chat with their parents a lot. However, having dinner is a good way to stay with each other. If they live with their in the future, they have more opportunities to do it. In conclusion, intimate relationships can be stronger if adults live with their parents. To sum up,as far as I am concerned, there are two main reasons why I think the advantages of living with parents are more than the disadvantages. One is because this behaviour can save money and the other reason is as the bond between parents and their kids can be tighter.