Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

Music, art as well as drama are equally significant as other academic subjects are, specifically in elementary schools. This essay agrees with the statement as recreational subjects not only enhance the creativity of a child, but also helps them to become physically fit. The primary reason why these topics are grandiose is because it assist student to become more creative. These activities create pressure on a child ’s mind and they become curious to understand the piece placed in front of their eyes. Moreover, these recreational topics do not put any kind of burden on a pupil’s mind because of which they feel relaxed and lay more efforts in music, drama and art, as a result, some kids try to make such master pieces that the can flaunt the message easily. For example, In India, schools are offering more options in such subjects to sharpen the mind of a child. Therefore, the number of little stars is increasing in the country. To add further credence, health is a priority for every person, which should be taken care by one. Such activities aid tiny totes to become active and do more work out because of which a child will not face any problem of obesity, which give birth too many diseases like heart attack and thyroid. In such situation if a child expose himself or herself to do some actions they can be healthy and get more presence of mind. For instance, in japan the number of child sickness is less as Japanese indulge their kids in drama and to fulfil the needs of it they learn sports. To conclude, I believe that this pastime is an appropriate way to facilitates healthy habits of being fit and to sharpen the mind of their pupil.