Government should focus thier spending in public service rather than on arts such as music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The government bodies have a potential role to maintain the economic system of the nation. However, many masses debate that authorities should more expenditures on community essentials instead of other activities like arts, music, and painting. I disagree, with the statement because both facilities are initial for society and discuss in the essay. To begin, with it is essential in favour to put more expenditures on the local population. Because predominant laws need to be balanced with it. As in developing,nations it is a productive way to build infrastructure. While, healthcare sector, the education system these both are surging factors to uplift the economy. Therefore, social security, Medicare and army equipment which is useful for the people. For, example, USA is the biggest economic country they tremendously spend on education wellness programs.In general, improvement in highway maintance help in exporting goods and services easily in cheaper. Further, to enhance the housing opportunities provide convinence the residents to develop new apartment and houses. On the other hand, the merits of arts and crafts spurred the tourism, Although several forigen nations travel to enjoy the talent. It is irrefutable that, creativity is essential for teenagers so sate have to spend money to increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples the value of arts, Because it is also a profession. Inspite, music is only way to overcome the stress and give motivation, enjoyment and relif to mind. For, instance, Indian classical, music is widely popular and listen by numerous country. Last but least, creative activities have a huge potential to improve image in society so more and more youth influenced to do hard work. In conclusion, public favors and others arts crafts both are significant for the society. Authority implement the policy to manage the expenditures in equal number.