In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Cutting-edge technology can create our life much easier than before. Inevitability, driverless cars, and buses will be applied for daily life based on artificial intelligence. Fortunately, several sectors started assisting with non-human technology such as diagnosis with a computer scan. In this essay, I strongly disagree that the benefits of driverless cars might outweigh the setbacks. First, technology supports human beings to avoid possible accidents yet technology is not ready to prevent itself from serious causes. Recently, enormous numbers of vehicles are equipped with eyesight driver-assisted technology. Therefore, this support prevents both a chauffeur and passengers from unwanted accidents by giving an alarm to the driver so that the operator reacts to it properly. Otherwise, the technology can not escape from harmful exposures by itself only in case of assistance from humans. To give a clear example, one company of the biggest car manufacturers has tested a driverless car. Initially, the car passed certain tests in the trial. Unfortunately, it failed to drive during busy rush hour on a highway then it collided with a truck since there was no automatic memory to react. Essentially, the concern should be questioned about concomitant moral risks. In a more futuristic way, if a automobile without an operator causes an injury to a victim, either assess blame the machine or assign punishment to a manufactured factory. For instance, a self-detection on radiology particularly a computer tomographic scan has been accessed to make a diagnosis based on artificial intelligence. Then, doctors make sure each result of the diagnosis is made correctly or not prior to giving a final result to patients. In addition, the idea of doctorless scanning is achieved by following clinical guidelines. Fortunately, it encourages dealing with as less as possible human errors. To sum up, I strongly disagree that driverless cars should be replaced completely by human beings. Otherwise, the system has to be aware of assisting human errors to avoid harmful exposures.