Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting thier usual doctor. What are a positive or a negative things of this development?

An increasing number of patients are taking proper medicines and getting treatments whilst they don' t go to see their doctor. I will discuss both pros and cons in the forthcoming paragraphs. People who are going through health issues can save money and time by not visiting their doctors. If you have to stop by a hospital, you will spend time and money inefficiently as the cost of getting cured by professionals is not affordable to the most people. For example, many Americans can' t get proper therapy since they have to pay a lot which is a lot of burden to normal citizens. In addition, it's very beneficial to human beings who are reluctant to go outside due to their own insecurities. For instance, I refused to get out of my home because the skin of my eyes turned into red and ridiculous because of the allergy. On the other hand, doctors will have to earn less money as sick people don' t need them anymore. The fewer visitors there are, the less trying to advance useful medical skills. As a result, it leads to lacking of development in the medical field. If that happens in real, many emergency patients will face a lot of toxic situations. For example, a person who's in danger can' t get proper care since many cue centres are disappeared, accounting for various kinds of other medicines. In conclusion, many choices of medicines and home therapy that are alternatives of doctors can be helpful for insecure people due to allergies or other illnesses and reduction of time and money. Otherwise, it's very harmful to therapists' income and for advancement in their branch of them.