some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

Some people claim that it is the best way to acknowledge any kind of bad situation in people's life, for instance, a job they are not satisfied, as well as a lack of money. Whereas, others insist that it is better to try and improve such situations. On the one hand, many people are suffering from food, and health problems all over the world. if it is considered from this point of view, people should know the worth of what they have. There are many people who would give all they have, to have a job only to buy some food for their family. For example, there are many people including children in Africa, even if they can not find the clean water to drink. Moreover, most people die because of hunger in Africa. There is no food, no job and no money. On the other side of the coin, people who have limited chances in their life, ought to try harder and improve bad circumstances in their life. There are many alternatives to improve yourself and your abilities.A qualified individual is became visible and can not reject by society. As an illustration, there are scholarships that are given by universities for allows people a chance to improve themselves. Furthermore, there are many vocational courses that are provided by governments and free of charge for people who have abilities. In conclusion, despite ideas which support accepting bad situations, I strongly believe that people should always push for better and improve conditions for themselves.