More and more adults have continued to live with their parents for many years after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this choice outweigh disadvantages?

Some people are addicted to leave with their parents, even if they are graduated or have found jobs. Although there are positive aspects of living with the family, a few disadvantages can be mentioned. in this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, some population living with their parents cannot afford the tuition fees of their life, lonely so their parents can use their salary to pay for them. for instance, people cannot pay for their water bill, gas bill, or electric bill. Besides, some young folk or busy working every single day or they have to do their homework so they do not have enough time to do housework, such as washing the dishes, doing the laundry, cooking and so on. Their parents can help them do some of them and save more time to have a rest. On the other hand, leaving with family, has some negative impacts, one of which will be explained here. To begin with, some people have strict parents, and they are under pressure especially, in the young population. Leaving with them could lead to an increase in their stress. They are forced to spend a lot of time working or studying so they are not allowed to do some outdoor activities, for example, football, basketball and so on. Furthermore, if young people live with this type of parents, they may have a lack of mental health, and they may have nowhere to run away from their pressure, which leads to depression. To sum up, my view is that the advantages of living with family outweigh the drawbacks, and parents play an important role in our daily life and we should cherish the days with our parents.