Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable fact that these days more and more people are suggesting that professional workers for instead of doctors and teachers must be paid more rather than sports entertainment personalities. In my opinion, this suggestion is true. In this paper, I will argue that the benefits of providing high-quality money to doctors and teachers far outweigh its drawbacks. This is reasons are twofold. First of all, nowadays the majority of people feel that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more instead of sports entertainment personalities. Because they work hard rather than in sports and other personalities. For instance, it is true that they do not do physical activities and do not use their force for doing something like sports. Yet, they use their brain functions. Also, they can harm their nervous systems.Scientists say that in physical labour rather than doing work more energy is spent. This is the reason, the government should be provided with good quality money. Besides, they spend their time at their job. Actually,8 hours of spending time at their workplaces. After that, they can not take care of their children and immediate family. That is why their salary ʼs price should increase. On the other hand, this statement has some downsides. Firstly, the government always give high-quality salary to doctors and teachers, and this thing can negatively impact other workers. For instance, sports entertainment personalities. Because they feel humiliated and lose their desire during their work. This is the reason, they will go abroad that appreciate their work. Therefore, they oppose the worker who is doctors and teachers. They always criticize their work. And they begin to disbelieve the government. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that today some people are believing that professional workers such as teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities. In my opinion, this thing is good for doctors and teachers. Because they are worth it.