Write about the following topic. Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Every student has own interested area, sometimes institute cannot grade and evaluate them fairly in regular terms. Someone may think that every student should follow the same pattern of academic pathway because it will help classify the intelligent level of students. While others suggest that it is more appropriate to devide decide courses according to the ability of students. The following paragraphs will be pointed out about these both point of views before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, people tend to use regular or standard lessons to classify the students by their knowledge or IQ. From my point of view, this method cannot bring all potential of students because some students tend to do art which is not evaluated in the standard class. Students might find their own special skills that are not in the academic term. Therefore, the children cannot show and illustrate their potential as such as possible. On the other hand, I totally agree with this point of view which is that we should recognize and isolate the courses according to student's skills. This will boost the potential for every student to find their own field of interest and maximize the possibility of success in every individual life. From my experiences, one of my friends will be better if he could stay in specialty cuisines school which is only focusing in Thai traditional food. After joining Suan Dusit School in Thai traditional food course, he is one of the successful people in my life by achieving his own Thai cuisine restuarant in center of capital citiy cities. In conclusion, I totally support the latter idea due to many benifits as I mentioned before. I confidently believe that everyone will find their dream if they are in the right place