As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that the user should pay for the cost. Discuss both views and give your opinio

With the advancement of modern technology and globalisation,as the sum of personal vehicles raises, greater cash has to be given to transport structure.Several people think the government should give for this. Others, however, believe that drivers should cover the expenses.In this essay, we will discuss both views. To begin with, it is important to acknowledge that increasing the number of private motor vehicles contributes to extra value and forcing motorists to pay these additional charges will greatly discourage distinctive automobile ownership. Nevertheless, the extended quantity of a particular motor van may lead to an increase in pollution,resulting in a more unhealthy environment in the city,as these cities are getting overcrowded day by day,in turn,consumption of fossil fuel is decreasing dramatically. For example, in large areas such as New York, London and Tokyo,it is nearly impossible to traverse the metropolitan area by automobile at rush peak hours. Therefore, replacement of the one's own crate with public transportation can save much petrol for future generations. On the other hand, the majority of individuals say that the authority should capitalize on highway arrangement,as freeways are essential for social and economic development,and that everyone benefits from well-maintained communication methods.As a repercussion, individuals are paying taxes from their salary,so the expressway should be accessible to everyone and paid for by taxes. Additionally, low-income families,can not afford extra fees and that is the union's responsibility to ensure that everybody has access to safe and functional paths In conclusion,it seems to me that, the costs of road systems as the aggregate of motorcars are a complex issue with different perspectives. The government should continue to play a role in financing street procedures, but operators should also put up through payments and tolls. By working together, we can remove all confusion and obstacles for every single one from the transmission process while also ensuring that the prices are distributed fairly.