many goverenments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that educational progress is equally important for a country. discuss both this views and give your oun opinion

In this contemporary era, the masses have vasty acknowledge the significants of economical development. While some people argue that educational advent can have an enormous influence on society. I contend that education plays a bigger role in a country's progress To commence, there are myriad positive outcomes which are associated with the notion that education is the foundation of the country. To expound, education equalizes inequality between rich and poor communities. Hence, the standards of living in the country surged. To prove this statement, the perfect example of it is that according to Nazarbayev University research after the application of international teaching systems in the state, more people from the poor began to study in the best schools in the state. However, some people may assume that economic progress is the fundamental reason why a country develops and grow. Due to economic, growth the industry has diversified and therefore, the unemployment problem starts solves. For example, thanks to a good economy, new companies and factories are being built where more jobs appear Additionally, economic development leads to increased tax revenue and it is the most essential benefit of economic growth. To conclude, the main reasons for the country's development are education and the economy. In my opinion, education is more important for a country's advance and future.