now a days modern modes of transport are available still some people believe a bicycle is the best way to get from one place to another. do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, technology changed the form of transportation which is an accurate and flexible mod of vehicles. Few masses argue that cycle is a beneficial way to go here and there, but in this fast-paced life mechanism have a significant option. I disagree with the statement that, bicycle ride is not fulfil the whole needs as time has changed. First and foremost, in the past times bicycle is the particular mod of transport. In the urban areas and in rural areas bicycle. Although, at now in advanced technology basic form of cycle is essential due to thier significant facts. In addition, cycle is the like a running excercise and it is very useful to maintain their health. Secondly, it protect from various diseases such as heart problems, obesity, cancer, depression and others dangerous affects of it. For, example, in Netherlands cycling culture have a potential effect in world, there Every people have a sole of cycle. Therefore, cycle is the easiest way to ride and everyone can enjoy it. Whereas, in this modern world technology implies to be a good source of appropriate. Similarly, their are tremendous amount of advantages. As it is undeniable that, with the modern vehicles a person can travel all around the world and it also save a quality of time. Not only in land also in air modern technology give a opportunity to enhanced Change the form of the verb enhance show examples the life experience. Albeit, it is more safer and comfortable then the bycycle. A person also travel to space it is only and only possible by artificial intelligence. Furthermore, modern vehicles also effect advarse to environment with their negative impact of polution which totally harm the green house effect. In conclusion, both the gadgets are useful for human being as cycling is usefull in various factors like health, savings and friendly to environment. Whereas, transport save the time, it is easy and fast ways to succeed.