In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. What do you think is and what can be done about it ?

It is serious problem that the rate of crime is rising and crime becoming brutal, in many nations. Crime is a growing global issue in the whole world. There is a number of reasons rising percentage of crime. I firmly believe that one of the main reasons is unemployment. Unemployment makes people steal things they cannot afford to buy. Those who live in poor conditions complete their life with wealthy people and one's desire to live a luxurious life. This is because individuals commit a crime. In addition to, doing petty thefts at shops and cars, robbing banks, and murdering. Combating that serious issue is rocketing employment opportunities in order to tackle crimes. What is more, Our laws are not strong enough to punish the offenders. Criminals are not fear of committing a crime. That is why crimes are more violent. Thus, the foremost step is strict laws and rules. Authorities have to decrease crime in that way. Moreover, in these years being convicted spread among children. Who is do not know how they are acting or spoilt? One's may be under the pressure. The solution is schools need to have warm children and educate them about they must avoid doing crimes. The government's responsibility is to solve these issues and need deal with them.