Some people believe that advertisements targeting children may have negative effects on them, and suggest banning such advertisements as a solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

During this time, going on holiday is not a thing for everyone. Due to many factors such as time and money, among others. This essay agrees with the idea of people having holidays in their own country in the future. Even though travelling abroad is a unique experience and can open our minds in many different ways, nowadays is getting more expensive to afford. However, having a holiday outside of our own country can lead us to new cultures and if we choose some specific places, get back in time, such as going to Rome or Athens and merge ourselves with places that were built many centuries ago. On the other hand, going on holiday in our own country could be more beneficial and practical: knowing the language and culture is something that we can take advantage of as also money. Moreover, one of the main reasons people will start choosing this is because travelling abroad is getting expensive. Since I have visited some amazing places in my hometown, I started to realize that people think that outside of their country, everything will be better than where they live, and this fact is not always true. We always look outside and minimize the things that we can find nearby, thinking that if they have always been there, they have nothing special. To conclude, people will decrease travelling abroad in a few years due to money and will start to travel in their own country, but if money is not an issue, the world has many unique places to visit.