Several language are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by a very small number of people. Some people say that government should spend money on saving them, while, others think that it is waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

There might be contentious debates regarding the issue of whether it is necessary for government should spend money on saving languages that are spoken by a very small number of people or not. the opponent could disagree with my stand. I strongly believe that the government has to protect the languages for the diversity of cultures. in this regard, I will write this essay to elucidate my opinion. On the one hand, some people said investment to saving the languages that are in danger of extinction is not necessary, there are ground to underpin this opinion. Modern society has been globalized, and language spoken by a very small number of people is not useful anymore, due to most people do not understand the language. Considering the statement above, the first insistence could be believed to be acceptable. As far as the other opinion is concerned, the government has to invest to protect the languages, and there are more compelling rationales pertaining to this opinion. the primily reason is that the government has to have a responsibility to flourish to the diversity of traditional culture. Although a few people only know the traditional cultures such as languages and food, they could be valuable. the top of that, languages could be important aspect of study of humans history. in other words, utilizing of the languages could be understood words of the historical relics. Pondering on the aforementioned statement, it is more reasonable to take the latter view as the established opinion. In conclusion, Although need to spend the budget, I am of opinion that the investment of protecting the languages is significant implications for societies.