Poverty is a problem that affects the majority of children these days. Discuss the effects of poverty on society and suggest some solutions to this problem.

In recent years, a number of teenagers are suffering from their economically disadvantaged environment. Their endless famine given by their parents discourages children to appreciate the necessary welfare in society. In response to this problem, crowds are working to diminish this disadvantaged property these days. It is clear that insufficient property becomes the biggest obstacle for teenagers to live in countries. In particular, students under 10 years old get rejected from the registration of schools owing to their monetary shortage. For example, in Monaco, poor students have no access to English education. This shows that they struggle with a lack of communication skills isolated from the modern world. Therefore, from a professional standpoint, many experts are concerned that the young crowd will go through numerous drawbacks of famine while living in society, which requires high academic performance. To address this issue, individuals and the government are willing to reserve the adverse effect in various ways. For instance, some crowds are applying a volunteer or part-time mentors to teach poor children against social discrimination. In addition, joining an international organization such as the World National Education Organization can improve children's economic backgrounds with essential aid such as periodic free learning platforms. Furthermore, this cosmopolitan support enables the government to save up its money, which can be invested in enhancing the public academic service not only for cities but also for suburban areas. As the paragons clearly show, it is undeniable that there are several ways crowds can solve this problem. To sum up, even though famine has a serious disadvantage for the young crowds around the world these days, it is clear that much can be done to fix this issue. If these efforts are continued famine will soon be a problem of the past.