Some countries spend a lot of money preparing competitors in major sports competition such as Olympic Games and football World Cup etc. It is better to spend money encouraging children take up sports at a young age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Expenditures on sports are always a debatable thing for the group of society. Few argue that spending expenses on physical games are vital to building strong teams for various sporting events like cricket, and football which have a huge sign on public image. Every child should learn the basics from sports. I believe that support for sports should be pivotal for the young generation. First and foremost, children are more introverted nowadays they usually spend a lot of time watching unconditional things on the internet. In addition, adolescents are like couch potatoes at a home. Thus, sports play a significant role to remain energetic. government need to spend a tremendous amount of money on sportsmanship. Although, it improves the discipline level as well as motivates them to play for their nation.For, example, In the recent Olympics, Niraj Chopra become the first gold medalist in javelin throw. So it improves the image of the country worldwide. In spite, physical games give huge success for children and should name a patriotism into youth, therefore, more and more children encouraged to play their interested sport. Moving further, taking part in the major sporting event also gives a proud moment for the country. So should be a essential criterion for children to encourage them to play sports.In general, a tremendous amount of young people engaged on the internet waste their own talent through relaxing and enjoying. Nevertheless, with studies sports are also an important factor in community. For, instance, Virat Kohli is an inspiration for society more children follow them to hard work to achieve something in life like him. As, plays sports is beneficial for health, because every physical game have an exercise so it improves the person's physical and mental health. last but not least government should spend more money in sports system to encourage your youth from to reduce bad crimes. In conclusion, sports is a only way to show their skills to world by winning international events and enhanced their name in country. However, sports is important because it provide opportunities to health and wealth for children.