the internet has dramatically altered our lives the past few decades. although some of these changes hava been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been posetive. what are your opinion on this?

The Internet has rapidly changed our lives about 10 years ago. While many people have different views about the disadvantages and advantages of the impact of this technology on changing our lives. I believe the Internet has benefited our life. The web has indeed brought humans close together. Today, you can connect with everyone such as Family or close friends without travelling to another country. That is, it causes to decrease in the cost of travel for families when one of their members moves to another country. Today a lot of applications for chat or social media to make easy touch together. For example, Whatsapp and Facebook or Instagram. I think communication is better with the internet. With the click of a button on the web you can get a lot of information. The internet paves the way for increasing knowledge. In fact, you can every topic for a major or need to find by search engine and get plenty of data you require. Such as Google scholar and PubMed. That is, surfing the net you take a reliable source without you having to go to the library and find references. It makes to people every time or every place access to a huge information. In my,opinion Internet to transfer information is a revolution. In conclusion, the web has quickly different our lives since ten years ago. Also, although the Internet may be drawbacks effects,, however I completely believe, that Internet has merit in our lives.