In some countries, the number of people visiting art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem?

In several countries, foreigners to art galleries are decreasing. This essay will search for the reasons for the problem and find a solution to the issue. Firstly, visitors do not consider it as entertainment. Secondly, local people are bored with the art arcade. To begin with, visitors who are not into the art galleries and people with mediocre mentality can not see the purpose of that activity. Tourists who visit foreign countries mostly want to see the things that they are really interested in. Although, mediocre people who do not understand art and artists who are wanted to explain something by drawing remain. For example, if a math teacher or an accountant goes to an art gallery, they have no idea about what kind of profession they want to see or buy. To solve this issue, visitors should be involved in arts with tour guides who will explain to them about artists and how valuable art they are created. Also, we should teach people about arts, starting with schools and explain to them how art arcades are important in our lives. For instance, in reading,activities teachers should add some pictures from professional galleries and explain to kids about the culture of art, what artists tried to show us in their pictures, and what was the purpose of that drawings. In conclusion, many countries should help their people acknowledge art by involving them in art galleries and helping them realise how it is important in their culture and daily lives. Moreover, cultural hard work should not be wasted.