Some people say that no one should do the same job forever ,while other believe that doing the same job is a beneficial for the individuals, company company and Society .discuss the both view and give your opinion.

In today's perpetually transforming epoch. career is essential for a bright future and good well-being. Few masses opine that no one should have the same job for their whole growth. Whereas, some proclaim that it is positive for them who work they who live in one team. I will discuss the boat view in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with the former side of this phenomenon, the first and foremost is people can learn new things and have a good opportunity to brief a good pay. In addition, Many individuals are filling boring by doing the same task the whole time. They only learn that particular thing which they do in the production and due to this, they cannot able to do job for the whole life activity. As a consequence, Maine Pipal R changes the workplace. Moreover, by migrating from one post to another appointment, they can learn new things about other cultures and also have the opportunity to earn money. For example, one person migrates from their workplace. So, they not only learn new facts about the association but also able to struggle without any boringness. Now, taking into account to the second set of this Trend, firstly, sticking to one appointment have many positive consequences. In other words, individuals can able to performance without any changes in their life. There does work in company for whole time and due to this, company mein bhi give them tension as a gift and also have a good reputation in front of other. For instance, according to Indian authorities, most the people are getting pensions through government companies who stick with them and 8 them for their whole time. Therefore, sticking in one place for activity have a many positive effects on individuals. In conclusion, Master can learn new and feel happy by migrating other company. Whereas, take on one community has many positive effects such as good reputation in front of them and good pay after the job.