In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern life, population will not read the books or be aware of advertisement through the papers because technology has been developed and provides community to read a wide range of books and information in their phones online by free. In my opinion I completely believe that it will take place in the next few decades.Each method could have pros and cons and I will state my view in this essay. On the one hand, nowadays people tend to use everything through technology which reading books includes this item and doing many things in virtual space is more comfortable and common than doing that in real space, For example; there is a person who is not able to buy some books or information it is because of some reason which he has not enough money to provide them or those books,data might are not access on that area. furthermore it is benefits a nation to provide those data Without looking forward them and can easily find them freely to use or read. On the other hand, Due to social applications the number of readers among young people have been decreased and they tend to be more active or be aware of information and news through social networks instead of newspapers or books, Thus, it is a disadvantage that makes society be far from books and papers by technology so it leads to less printing books rather than the past by writers. In conclusion reading books through the phone online by free will be more common than the past in the next few years and the number of books and newspapers’ readers will become almost zero which, it can have some impact on people’s health in terms of weakening the easy.